Everyday Pain

Everyday I feel like I can’t make it thought the day. Not because I hate my life but because I am tired of dealing with the pain that I go through each and every day…but I still do. I still make it through. the day, and everyday after that because I have to. I can’t give up the fight that I am. Yes I deal with mental illness but I have to keep going. Mental health is not a joke and it is not an excuse. Mental health is real and many people go through their own eternal battles. It took me years to even acknowledge what I deal with but I have become stronger. Each day is a struggle and each day is a pain but I take each day full steam ahead because I have to. My path is becoming clear and talking about my struggles not only hello me, but I hope it will help others.

 

 

QWillis

Leave a comment